kingpincooling.com

Go Back   kingpincooling.com > Overclocking & Benching > Shamino's Lair...

Shamino's Lair... The one, the only, the master; Shamino...

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #71  
Old 05-03-2012, 08:41 AM
Splave's Avatar
Splave Splave is offline
Liquid Nitrogen
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Rochester
Posts: 535
Default



Best it would do, sadly was hoping for a bit more
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by Andre View Post
Magic hand=one pcs.
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Old 05-03-2012, 09:11 AM
CornerJack's Avatar
CornerJack CornerJack is offline
Sub-Ambient
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Belgium
Posts: 98
Default

Good score ! I await my LN2
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 05-04-2012, 02:25 AM
subaruwrc's Avatar
subaruwrc subaruwrc is offline
Sub-Ambient
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Budapest, Hungary
Posts: 77
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Splave View Post


Best it would do, sadly was hoping for a bit more
nice one !

off : gimme your cpu ...
__________________
subaruwrc
You were 3rd in a competition: GIGABYTE OC Winter Whiteout

Currently holding Hungarian OC record in :
3D01SE - 143861
3D03single- 180024
3D05 - 64012
AM3 - 501927
1m - 5.515
32m - 5.12.782
pifast - 10.95
ivy bridge max clock - 6730mhz
memory clock 2nd - 3088mhz

Thank goes to my supporters :
ADATA Europe - Intel - Gigabyte - ASUS
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 05-04-2012, 07:37 AM
Splave's Avatar
Splave Splave is offline
Liquid Nitrogen
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Rochester
Posts: 535
Default

-28c for physics x56 is easy
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by Andre View Post
Magic hand=one pcs.
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 05-04-2012, 09:59 AM
subaruwrc's Avatar
subaruwrc subaruwrc is offline
Sub-Ambient
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Budapest, Hungary
Posts: 77
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Splave View Post
-28c for physics x56 is easy
can u share its fpo please?
hunting for an at least x54 one but no luck..
previous chips maxed at 5337-5300-5300-5100-5288 .............
__________________
subaruwrc
You were 3rd in a competition: GIGABYTE OC Winter Whiteout

Currently holding Hungarian OC record in :
3D01SE - 143861
3D03single- 180024
3D05 - 64012
AM3 - 501927
1m - 5.515
32m - 5.12.782
pifast - 10.95
ivy bridge max clock - 6730mhz
memory clock 2nd - 3088mhz

Thank goes to my supporters :
ADATA Europe - Intel - Gigabyte - ASUS
Reply With Quote
  #76  
Old 05-04-2012, 11:18 AM
Splave's Avatar
Splave Splave is offline
Liquid Nitrogen
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Rochester
Posts: 535
Default

yes when I mount pot later today I will snap a picture for you
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by Andre View Post
Magic hand=one pcs.
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Old 05-07-2012, 05:23 AM
CornerJack's Avatar
CornerJack CornerJack is offline
Sub-Ambient
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Belgium
Posts: 98
Default

First tests under LN2 but card coldboot/coldbug @-40C
First results 3D11 : P12943 @Boost 1500MHz @-35C with 1.34v
I make new tests tomorrow because Boost 1550MHz, all GPU tests is ok !

Reply With Quote
  #78  
Old 05-08-2012, 12:26 PM
CornerJack's Avatar
CornerJack CornerJack is offline
Sub-Ambient
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Belgium
Posts: 98
Default

Best but max Boost with GPU Tweak (1550). I hope news from Asus TW
Under LN2 : -60C with 1.4v


Last edited by CornerJack; 05-08-2012 at 12:28 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Old 05-09-2012, 07:20 PM
slapmehard slapmehard is offline
Sub-Ambient
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 72
Default

you doing great man

I just hotwired my other 680 now i am on my rive,it runs +200 stock.
so far i cant get a thing out of it and tried to up 1.35v(-23 in bios)
i did the plo mods on this one is the only differace between the other one i did,that was a slow card only 130+ before mod after went +230 1.32v

This 1 I get lock ups with ctd no need to reboot its not black screen its like it needs more volts type of lock a freeze..i have a h70 for cooling never over 45c.No issuse to run with 1.35v and 200+ set
I take off plo mods and try without or do ocp?? but it no act like ocp?

*
I might as well do the hardmod i'll see what happens.

Last edited by slapmehard; 05-09-2012 at 08:28 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Old 05-11-2012, 07:38 AM
CornerJack's Avatar
CornerJack CornerJack is offline
Sub-Ambient
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Belgium
Posts: 98
Default

For flash GTX680. I use NVFlash 5.118
The command ? nvflash -b newbios.rom ???
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:58 AM.

Contact Us - www.kingpincooling.com - Archive - Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3 Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.